Angela is honored by the support of her endorsers. If you’d like to be added to the list, as either an elected official or a community member, please let us know.

Elected Officials

United States Congress
  • Suzan DelBene, US Rep, WA 1st
State Senators
  • Manka Dhingra, 45th LD
  • Patty Kuderer, 48th LD
State Representatives
  • Roger Goodman, 45th LD
  • Davina Duerr, 1st LD
  • Vandana Slatter, 48th LD
  • Larry Springer, 45th LD
  • Amy Walen, 48th LD
King County Officials
  • Executive Dow Constantine
  • Councilmembers
    • Claudia Balducci, District 6
    • Rod Dembowski, District 1
    • Joe Mc Dermott, District 8
    • Sarah Perry, District 3
    • Girmay Zahilay, District 2
Port Commissioners
  • President, Sam Cho
  • Commissioners
    • Ryan Calkins
    • Fred Felleman
Local City Mayors and Councilmembers
  • Auburn Mayor Nancy Backus
  • Bellevue Mayor Lynne Robinson
    • Councilmember Jeremy Barksdale
  • Bothell Councilmember James McNeil
  • Burien Mayor Sophia Aragon
  • Bothell Mayor Mason Thompson
  • Covington Mayor Jeff Wagner
  • Duvall Mayor Amy Ockerlander
  • Enumclaw Mayor Jan Molinaro
  • Issaquah Mayor Mary Lou Pauley
  • Kenmore Councilmember David Baker
  • Kent Mayor Dana Ralph
  • Kirkland Mayor Penny Sweet
    • Deputy Mayor Jay Arnold
    • Councilmembers
      • Kelli Curtis
      • Amy Falcone
      • Jon Pascal
  • Medina Councilmember Cynthia Adkins
  • Mercer Island Councilmember Wendy Weiker
  • Newcastle Councilmember Paul Charbonneu
  • Pacific Mayor, Leanne Guier
  • Renton Mayor Armondo Pavone
    • Councilmember Ed Prince
  • Seattle Mayor Bruce Harrell
  • Snoqualmie Mayor Katherine Ross
  • Tukwila Mayor Allan Ekberg
    • Councilmember De’Sean Quinn
  • Tacoma Mayor Victoria Woodards
  • Woodinville Mayor Mike Millman
Lake Washington School District Board
  • President Siri Bliesner


  • 314 Action Fund
  • LiUNA Laborers Local 242
  • National Women’s Political Caucus of Washington
  • Redmond Fire Fighter’s Union,IAFF Local 2829
  • Seattle Building Trades

Community Members

  • LouAnn Ballew
  • Courtney Benjamin
  • Joel Cherkis
  • Jessica Clawson
  • Steve Crum
  • Suzanne Dale Estey
  • Karin Duval, Board, Together Center
    • Angela has the skills, wisdom, and intelligence to lead Redmond into a robust and vibrant future. Angela has my total support for her re-election as Redmond’s mayor.
  • Kamuron Gurol
  • David Hamilton
  • Jessica Kravitz
  • Rob Leavitt
  • Mo Malakoutian
  • Cheryl Manao
  • Jack McCullough
  • Kristen Muscott
  • Tanika Padhye, Former Redmond City Council President
  • Oscar & Emily Papel
    • Angela never stops helping Redmond in every way she can – she even went out late one night to find our neighbor’s lost dog! We fully support Angela’s re-election campaign.
  • Renate Reitinger
  • Katherine Ross
  • Gary & Julie Schare
  • Sue Stewart
  • Joseph Woods
  • Sung Yang